Competiton Stages

The credit union art competition is composed of three stages.




Stage 1 Credit Union Level
Stage 2 Chapter Level
Stage 3 National Final

Entrants must enter at credit union level to progress to the following stages. The winning entries from stage one are passed to Chapter for adjudication at a regional (second) stage before the winners only at this level are forwarded to the Irish League of Credit Unions (ILCU) for final (national) judging.

gdfb gfbfb ghbngfn  gbfn gfbftnd bhgfbn hn g gnfd hgdn